Fresh Articles Every Day Your Daily Source of Fresh Content Lifestyle News Technology And so much more...

Taylor Swift Drops ‘1989 (Taylor’s Version)’ with Unreleased Tracks

Taylor Swift wrapped up her “Eras Tour” at Los Angeles’s SoFi Stadium, revealing a much-anticipated announcement to her fans. During a surprise song segment, she confirmed her next re-recorded album would be the 2014 megahit “1989.” The singer expressed her gratitude for her fans’ support in embracing her journey to re-record her initial six albums. Displaying the album art on a massive screen, she announced “1989 (Taylor’s Version)” with a slated release date in October. Swift, known for including unreleased “from the vault” tracks with her re-recorded albums, called the five tracks from this album her “most favorite re-record,” expressing disbelief that they were previously left out. Renowned for marking her shift from country-pop to full pop music, “1989” garnered 10 Grammy nominations and three wins. Following “1989 (Taylor’s Version),” Swift is set to re-record “Reputation” and her self-titled debut album, continuing her re-recording journey. The “Eras Tour” resumes internationally on August 24 in Mexico City, while “1989 (Taylor’s Version)” is anticipated for release on October 27.

Share Article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  • All Post
  • Featured

Recent Post

  • All Post
  • Animals
  • Beauty
  • Cars
  • Entertainment
  • Featured
  • Food
  • House
  • Lifestyle
  • Live
  • Music
  • News
  • Photography
  • Popular
  • Showbiz
  • Sports
  • Technology
  • Travel
  • Video
  • Weather

About serves people by generating awesome ideas, news, health, sports, etc. Given that these ideas/topics will be beneficial to the public. The mission of this site is to connect people all around the globe in terms of shared ideas/topics. It will provide people latest news in a most proficient way.

© Copyright 2015-2023 | Newsmag by TagDiv